auto train gprimes3.bin missing

This is for reporting any trouble you may have
Post Reply
nhag
Old Timer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 4:11 am

auto train gprimes3.bin missing

Post by nhag »

Hallo,

Auto Train  errors "gprimes3.bin  was not found"

Please help.

Niels
User avatar
ArtF
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 4334
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:14 am
Contact:

Re: auto train gprimes3.bin missing

Post by ArtF »

Neils:

  Usually the file is created if it isn't seen as there. Delete #'s 1 and 2 and rerun the program to see if it
will recreate all three. It may be you interrupted it before it finished all three on an initial run.

Thx
Art
nhag
Old Timer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 4:11 am

Re: auto train gprimes3.bin missing

Post by nhag »

Hello Art,

thanks for your quick reply.
I do step by step the autotrain youtoube video from 2014.

When click on "press on start one time database creation"  the errormessage  "gpprimes3.bin missing" comes.

I am using windows 7 and the georotic shown is 3.17000

What are the differences between gearotic2, geortic motion, georotic thougt, georotic 3.17,  georotic 3.xxx, geor2motion and the different names of youtoube videos. Is there one channel to learn step by step or an actuell handbook?


Niels





Post Reply